Staff Directory

News Items

Tue 06

Joyful Play Parent Committee Meeting

October 6 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Fri 09

Herman Parent Committee

October 9 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tue 13

Chestnut Parent Committee

October 13 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tue 13

ERSEA Advisory Committee

October 13 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wed 14

Carver Parent Committee

October 14 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tue 20

Anitoch Parent Committee

October 20 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Wed 21

Belfast Parent Committee

October 21 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thu 22

Bryan Sutton CDC Parent Committee

October 22 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Fri 23

Trinity Parent Committee

October 23 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Tue 27

School Street Parent Committee

October 27 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

WAGES Management Team:

Patricia Beier, Executive Director
E-mail: pbeier@wagesnc.org

William Cosner, Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: wcosner@wagesnc.org

Isabelle Doss, Director for Older Adult Services
E-mail: brownie@wagesnc.org

WAGES Program Administrators:

Demond Spann, Human Resources
E-mail: dspann@wagesnc.org

Shurod Hieke, Operations Manager
E-mail: 1shieke@wagesnc.org

Delbra McIntyre, Foster Grandparents
E-mail: dmcintyre@wagesnc.org

Tiffany Lucky, Senior Companions
E-mail: tlucky@wagesnc.org

Isabelle Doss, Nutrition/Food Services
E-mail: brownie@wagesnc.org

Dwight Artis, Weatherization Assistance

E-mail: dartis@wagesnc.org

Patricia Beier, Head Start/Early Head Start

E-mail: pbeier@wagesnc.org 

Karmashia McDuffie, MSA, MBA, CSBG Self-Sufficiency
E-mail: kmcduffie@wagesnc.org